Inspector West Collections

Collection One

The first three books of the Inspector West series: After; The Holiday; and Holy Death, collected together in one volume to give you hours of murder, mystery, and intrigue.

More than a third off the price of buying all three titles separately. 

BUY from: Amazon | Choose Your Store