Inspector West

The Inspector West crime series explores the lives of people who commit crimes, mess up relationships and fall in love – not necessarily in that order – and the life of Inspector Carl West, who solves a crime or two.

Deadly Sands

Deadly_SandsThe novella, Deadly Sands, is the prequel to the Inspector West series. It introduces you to Carl West and tells the story that leads to the formation of the team you’ll meet in the Inspector West series.

You can buy the paperback edition from Amazon or  join my Readers Group and download the FREE ebook edition.

The books in the series are:

Book 1: After

Book 2: The Holiday

Book 3: Holy Death

Book 4: WhistleBlower

Book 5: Twisted Justice

Book 6: The East Park Syndicate

Comments are closed.