Inspector West Collection One

After - The Holiday - Holy Death

The first three books of the Inspector West series: AfterThe Holiday; and Holy Death, bundled together in one volume to give you hours of murder, mystery, and intrigue – a third off the price of buying these three titles separately.

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...

Cookies Consent. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see Cookie Policy