Inspector West - Book 1

Mysterious death reveals her secrets. Inspector West investigates the murder of school teacher, Josie Ford. Her husband, Paul, faces impacts beyond grief as Josie’s secrets are revealed. If you like mystery mixed with suspense, you’ll enjoy the intrigue and surprise in After. 

The first book in the Inspector West series, After introduces Inspector Carl West through the story of Paul Ford dealing with the consequences of his wife’s murder and what it reveals.

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...

Cookies Consent. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see Cookie Policy

%d bloggers like this: