It’s official – Living Alone series is live!

The  release of Cooking 4 One completes the Living Alone series of books.


It’s been a lot of fun writing After She’s Gone and Cooking 4 One over the last few months.

I hope you find the knowledge in them useful if you’re ever in that spot where you have to start looking after yourself.

Maybe you know someone who could use a little help adjusting to his new life circumstances. Or maybe you know someone in an organisation that could use these books as resources to help people develop independent living skills.

Check out the details and access purchasing links at: Living Alone Series

Let me know what you think about the series, and please share the details with your friends and family.

Thanks for dropping by, Peter.

2 thoughts on “It’s official – Living Alone series is live!

  1. Well done!! It’s so encouraging to see how you have turned your life experience into a positive outcome and so willing to share your “survival” kit…. congratulations.

    1. Thanks Lily.
      I enjoyed writing this series.
      What’s that saying about life giving you lemons? ….turn them into lemonade. Enjoy the lemonade!

Comments are closed.